The Best Hair Care Products For Gorgeous Hair

Hello Gorgeous!

I have tried almost every hair care product out there, from super expensive to really cheap. Having long dark hair myself, I always want to keep my locks shiny and healthy. I don’t have damaged hair, but I do have really dry and somewhat fine hair and sometimes finding the right products can be difficult. There are excellent inexpensive hair products out there, so don’t think you must buy salon brands to keep your hair looking and feeling amazing. And once you find a product that works wonders on your hair, you should keep using it, but there is nothing wrong experimenting to find something even better! And remember, keeping hair healthy starts from the inside out so sometimes it’s not a product that you need, but vitamins, nutrients, and lots of water.

My absolute favorite hair care line that I recommend to everyone is Milk_Shake hair products. I got introduced to this amazing product by my gorgeous mother-in-law two years ago and have been hooked ever since. Their products aren’t cheap, but this is by far the best line of products I have ever tried. I use their hair products everyday and they never build up in my hair over time and it doesn’t weigh hair down at all. Their products are suitable for color treated hair, damaged hair, healthy hair, fine hair, thick hair and even curly hair (all hair types). I cannot say enough great things about Milk_Shake hair products and my hair has never been healthier.

Milk_Shake is a range of professional salon hair care products, inspired by nature. The milk_shake philosophy is simple: Use the power and beauty of nature to achieve gorgeous hair for all occasions! This complete hair care range is formulated with a combination of professional ingredients which are kind to your hair and skin, while giving amazing results.

The Milk_Shake products I use daily and cannot live without are: Milk_Shake Color Maintainer Shampoo, Milk_Shake Color Maintainer Conditioner, Milk_Shake Conditioning Whipped Cream and Milk_Shake Glistening Argan Oil (this is my Holy Grail hair product; I can’t live without it).

MS Shampoo MS ConditionerMS Whipped cream MS argan oil

I also use a hair mask twice a week which is the Milk_Shake Active Milk Mask.

MS Mask

One product that I want to try and was told is absolutely amazing is the Milk_Shake Repairing Hair Treatment. It is an intensive repair treatment for chemically treated, dry, and damaged hair. Enriched with Milk Proteins and Fruit Extracts, Repairing Hair Treatment nourishes chemically treated hair which is showing signs of damage and environmental stress. Milk_Shake’s Integrity 41 Complex helps to seal in color and increase shine and softness from the first application.

MS Treatment

If you want to try a great line of professional hair care products, I highly recommend trying Milk_Shake. Their products are not really that expensive and they do work wonders on your hair. Plus, all their products smell amazing…bonus!

If you live in the United States, you can only order Milk_Shake products online. I order mine from Amazon.com and BeautyBay.com and you can too. If you live in Europe, Milk_Shake is sold only in the finest salons or you can also order their products online.

So go on and treat yourself to the perfect Milk_Shake treatment for your hair, working from the inside outwards creating thicker, stronger, healthier and shinier hair… Enjoy!

XOXO

Trisha

One thought on “The Best Hair Care Products For Gorgeous Hair

  1. Pingback: Hair Treatments for Healthy Hair | Just Ask Trisha... Beauty Blog

Leave a Reply

